MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel, Ożarów Mazowiecki

Contact

Send request

MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel

ul. Poznańska 177
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki

tel.: +48 22 721 47 47-49
fax: +48 22 721 47 51

e-mail: recepcja@mazurkashotel.pl

Billing

MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel Sp. z o. o
ul. Poznańska 177
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki

NIP: 1182025554, REGON: 142346352

Bank account:
69 1020 1026 0000 1802 0188 2455

Michał Kozak General Manager kontakt@mazurkashotel.pl

Kamil Kaźmierkiewicz Deputy General Manager
Sales Director
k.kazmierkiewicz@mazurkashotel.pl

Reception Desk recepcja@mazurkashotel.pl

PR & Marketing Department marketing@mazurkashotel.pl

Conferences & Banquets Department bankiety@mazurkashotel.pl

Sales Department  sprzedaz@mazurkashotel.pl

Sales Department

Marta Rzepka

Marta Rzepka

Head of Sales

tel. +48 22 721 47 02
m.rzepka@mazurkashotel.pl

Magdalena Szymajda

Magdalena Szymajda

Sales Manager

tel. +48 22 721 47 81
m.szymajda@mazurkashotel.pl

Anna Sobecka

Anna Sobecka

Sales Manager

tel. +48 22 721 47 63
a.sobecka@mazurkashotel.pl

Marta Masłowska

Marta Masłowska

Sales Manager

Conference & Banquet Department

Aneta Klepacka

Aneta Klepacka

Manager of Conferences & Banquets Department

tel. +48 22 721 47 01
a.klepacka@mazurkashotel.pl

Zbigniew Marciszewski

Zbigniew Marciszewski

Key Account Manager

tel. +48 22 721 47 35
z.marciszewski@mazurkashotel.pl

Katarzyna Kwiek - Badowska

Katarzyna Kwiek - Badowska

Conferences & Banquets Sales Manager

tel. +48 22 721 47 27
k.badowska@mazurkashotel.pl

Wioletta Perkowska

Wioletta Perkowska

Conferences & Banquets Sales Specialist

tel. +48 22 721 47 57
w.perkowska@mazurkashotel.pl

Weronika Jenny

Weronika Jenny

Conferences & Banquets Sales Specialist

tel. +48 22 721 47 82
w.jenny@mazurkashotel.pl

Monika Kamieńska

Monika Kamieńska

Conferences & Banquets Specialist

tel. +48 22 721 47 84
m.kamienska@mazurkashotel.pl

Agata Duma

Agata Duma

Conference & Banquets Specialist Weddings & Special Events Specialist

tel. +48 22 721 47 34
a.duma@mazurkashotel.pl

Beata Buta

Beata Buta

Conference Receptionist

tel. +48 604 239 297
b.buta@mazurkashotel.pl

Newsletter

MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel Sp. z o.o. having its registered seat in Ożarów Mazowiecki, 05-850, 177 Poznańska Str., acting as the Personal Data Administrator hereby informs, that your personal data shall be processed for purposes connected with the registration and hotel/conference/banquet service as well as for purposes of own services marketing (if you have given your consent thereto). Your personal data shall be given only to the entities authorised by the provisions of the law. You have the right to access your personal data as well as to demand data correction. Should you not accept your personal data being processed for the above listed purposes, please inform us of this fact by email send to marketing@mazurkashotel.pl

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings.

OK, close