MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel, Ożarów Mazowiecki

Contact

Send request

MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel

ul. Poznańska 177
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki

tel.: +48 22 721 47 47-49
fax: +48 22 721 47 51

e-mail: recepcja@mazurkashotel.pl

Billing

MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel Sp. z o. o
ul. Poznańska 177
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki

NIP: 1182025554, REGON: 142346352

Bank account:
69 1020 1026 0000 1802 0188 2455

Reception Desk recepcja@mazurkashotel.pl

General Manager kontakt@mazurkashotel.pl

PR & Marketing Department marketing@mazurkashotel.pl

Conferences & Banquets Department bankiety@mazurkashotel.pl

Sales Department  sprzedaz@mazurkashotel.pl

Sales Department

Monika Wachowiak

Monika Wachowiak

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

tel. +48 22 721 47 63
m.wachowiak@mazurkashotel.pl

Martyna Ksyta

Martyna Ksyta

Sales Manager

tel. +48 22 721 47 23
m.ksyta@mazurkashotel.pl

Anna Konarzewska

Anna Konarzewska

Sales Manager

+48 22 721 47 02
a.konarzewska@mazurkashotel.pl

Żaneta Ważny

Żaneta Ważny

Sales Manager

tel. +48 22 721 47 39
z.wazny@mazurkashotel.pl

Magdalena Szymajda

Magdalena Szymajda

Deputy Head of Sales

tel. +48 22 721 47 81
m.szymajda@mazurkashotel.pl

Conference & Banquet Department

Katarzyna Kwiek - Badowska

Katarzyna Kwiek - Badowska

Manager of Conferences & Banquets Department

tel. +48 22 721 47 27
k.badowska@mazurkashotel.pl

Zbigniew Marciszewski

Zbigniew Marciszewski

Key Account Manager

tel. +48 22 721 47 35
z.marciszewski@mazurkashotel.pl

Agata Duma

Agata Duma

Conference & Banquets Specialist Weddings & Special Events Specialist

tel. +48 22 721 47 34
a.duma@mazurkashotel.pl

Karolina Krasińska-Nawara

Karolina Krasińska-Nawara

Conferences & Banquets Sales Specialist

tel. +48 22 721 47 82
k.krasinska-nawara@mazurkashotel.pl

Monika Cymcyk

Monika Cymcyk

Specjalista ds. Konferencji i Bankietów

+48 22 721 47 57
m.cymcyk@mazurkashotel.pl

Justyna Capała

Justyna Capała

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Konferencji i Bankietów

+48 22 721 47 27
j.capala@mazurkashotel.pl

Marcin Pacholski

Marcin Pacholski

Specjalista ds. Konferencji i Bankietów oraz Imprez Okolicznościowych

+48 22 721 47 84
m.pacholski@mazurkashotel.pl

Jagoda Wyrzykowska

Jagoda Wyrzykowska

Conferences & Banquets Specialist; Wedding & Special Events Specialist

tel. +48 22 721 47 84
j.wyrzykowska@mazurkashotel.pl

Wioletta Perkowska

Wioletta Perkowska

Conferences & Banquets Sales Specialist

Newsletter

MCC Mazurkas Conference Centre & Hotel Sp. z o.o. having its registered seat in Ożarów Mazowiecki, 05-850, 177 Poznańska Str., acting as the Personal Data Administrator hereby informs, that your personal data shall be processed for purposes connected with the registration and hotel/conference/banquet service as well as for purposes of own services marketing (if you have given your consent thereto). Your personal data shall be given only to the entities authorised by the provisions of the law. You have the right to access your personal data as well as to demand data correction. Should you not accept your personal data being processed for the above listed purposes or you want the data to be erased, please inform us of this fact by email send to marketing@mazurkashotel.pl

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings.

OK, close